Website Manager

Sandwich Youth Baseball & Softball

Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Executive Board:

President: Mike Hennessy
Vice President, LL BB / USA SB: Pat Roy
Vice President, Babe Ruth: Matthew Swett
Secretary: Kevin Lemoi
Treasurer: Kevin MacArthur

Jay DeBettencourt
Glenn Christensen
Kevin Sullivan
Chris Howell
John Spinella
Kevin Klein
Victor Viola
Curtis Preece (U)
Matt Howell
Marty Hietsch
John Tzimorangas (a)
Aaron Costa (a)
James Barber (a)
Melody Way (a)
Joe Pitta (a)
Andrew Casamassima (a)
Keryn Broydrick (a)
Scott Marks (a)
Angela Stetson (a)
Aaron Selfridge (a)
Chris Conway (a)

(U) Umpire in Chief
(a) Denotes advisory board member.

Site Links

Contact Us

Sandwich Little League

Sandwich Little League, PO Box 1
Sandwich, Massachusetts 02563

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 SANDWICH LITTLE LEAGUE  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login